mat mode och livet enligt bella

Alla inlägg den 23 augusti 2009

Av Izabella - 23 augusti 2009 20:34


Ännu en helg är förbi. Bara en vecka kvar på jobbet.


I'm a puzzle yes indeed
Ever complex in every way
And all the pieces aren't even in the box
And yet you see the picture clear as day

I don't know why you love me
And that's why I love you
You catch me when I fall
Accept me, flaws and all
And that's why I love you
And that's why I love you
And that's why I love


I neglect you when I'm working
When I need attention I tend to nag
I'm a host of imperfection
And you see past all that

I'm a peasant by some standards
But in your eyes I'm a queen
You see potential in all my flaws
And that's exactly what I need

I don't know why you love me
And that's why I love you
You catch me when I fall
Accept me, flaws and all
And that's why I love you
And that's why I love you
And that's why I love you

Presentation


Välkommen! Izabella heter jag och bor uppe i det isande vackra norrland med min sambo och katt. Bland klädaffärer och matlagning drömmer jag om framtiden, samtidigt som jag försöker att njuta av livet som det är just nu!

Fråga mig

8 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Kläder och annat kul

RSS

Bloggar


Skapa flashcards