mat mode och livet enligt bella

Alla inlägg den 6 juli 2008

Av Izabella - 6 juli 2008 16:23

Moves, I like to make 'em Grooves, I like to shake 'em Shake 'em from my troublesome mind 'Cause sometimes you'll find That I'm out of my mind You see baby, I'm the worrying kind Words, I'd like to break 'em Words, I like to shake 'em Shake 'em from my troublesome mind And you turn up your nose It's a joke you suppose But baby, I'm the worrying kind So if you see me somewhere With that glassy ol' stare And the panic and fear in my eyes Don't call for first aid or the fire brigade Or the local police 'cause they won't care I'm just a silly old boy with my head in the can Just a mortal with potential of a superman But what sense does it make When I feel like a fake When I'm saying to you all be good for goodness sake? Words, I like to break 'em Words, I'd like to shake 'em Shake 'em from my troublesome mind And why? Heaven knows It's a joke I suppose But baby, I'm the worrying kind So if you see me somewhere With that glassy ol' stare And the panic and fear in my eyes Don't call for first aid or the fire brigade Or the local police 'cause they won't care I'm just a silly old boy with my head in the can Just a mortal with potential of a superman But what sense does it make When I feel like a fake When I'm saying to you all be good for goodness sake? Oh, words, I like to shake 'em Words, I'd like to break 'em Shake 'em from my troublesome mind And why? Heaven knows It's a joke I suppose But baby, I'm the worrying kind And you turn up your nose And you say it's a pose But baby, I'm the worrying kind Yeah, sometimes I'm blind I'm just out of my mind Baby, I'm the worrying kind

Presentation


Välkommen! Izabella heter jag och bor uppe i det isande vackra norrland med min sambo och katt. Bland klädaffärer och matlagning drömmer jag om framtiden, samtidigt som jag försöker att njuta av livet som det är just nu!

Fråga mig

8 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Kläder och annat kul

RSS

Bloggar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards